| 862-505-2101 | Flexible. Affordable. Secure. Browse Product Lines ›

Contact ZKTeco USA

A division of ZKTeco.

Phone

+1 862-505-2101

Address

6 Kingsbridge Road, Unit 8
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Contact Us

Locate a Manufacturer Representative

ManufacturerRepresentativeLocator-Sep18

ISM

Cary Berman Southern California, Southern Nevada & Hawaii caryb1@ismwest.com (805) 496-9952

Gil DeLiso Northern California, Northern Nevada & Northwest gil@ismwest.com (510) 761-2952

John Spofforth Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Western Montana & Alaska john@ismwest.com (925) 570-4014

Ernie Machado Southern California, Arizona & Hawaii ernie@ismwest.com (949) 233-3519

ZKTeco USA

Neal Katz North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin & Illinois neal@zktecousa.com (847) 609-9176

F Collier and Associates

Fred Collier Montana, Utah fred@fcollierassociates.com (801) 319-8611
Rudy Armitage Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico rudyarm@comcast.net (720) 236-0430

Marktek

Ted Leventhal New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia tedl@marktekinc.com (215) 750-6466

Larry Macioce Western Pennsylvania l.macioce@marktekinc.com (724) 454-9787

R.E. Kennedy Co. Inc

Roy Kennedy Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa & Missouri rekennedyco@earthlink.net (314) 409-4878

F.M Valenti

Steve Valenti Massachusetts steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com (978) 335-4694
Sean Valenti Massachusetts sean@fmvalenti.com (978) 536-2666

Peter Migliaccio Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire petem@fmvalenti.com (508) 654-2849

Chris Demers Connecticut, Vermont chrisd@fmvalenti.com (860) 729-8610

Keith Schlageter New York City keiths@fmvalenti.com (845) 325-3312

Pat Dunnigan Upstate New York pat.dunnigan@outlook.com (518) 339-4764

ESP

Jim Raymer Mississippi, Alabama & Georgia esyspco@aol.com (770) 402-0831

Mike Brown North Carolina & South Carolina mb26sii@gmail.com (404) 713-9265

Howard Kohnstamm Kentucky & Tennessee hkohnstamm@gmail.com (615) 406-6426

Datacom Sales & Associates

Jon Russell Texas, Oklahoma, West Arkansas and Louisiana jon@datacomsales.com (972) 660-6300

 

ZKTeco USA

Ray Keddington Arizona rekeddington@earthlink.net (818) 231-6570

ISM Southeast

Anthony Grabowski Florida, Dominican Republic & Puerto Rico anthonyg@ism-se.com (407) 697-4897

Charles & Associates Marketing

Chuck Strejnowski Michigan, Indiana, Ohio & West Virginia chuck@securityrepfirm.com (216) 496-9192

Karen Strjnowski Michigan, Indiana, Ohio & West Virginia karen@securityrepfirm.com (216) 233-6663