| 862-505-2101 | Flexible. Affordable. Secure.

Contact ZKTeco USA

A division of ZKTeco.

Phone

+1 862-505-2101

Address

1600 Union Hill Road,
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Contact Us

Locate a Manufacturer Representative

MR Map

ISM

Cary Berman Southern California, Southern Nevada & Hawaii caryb1@ismwest.com (805) 496-9952

Gil DeLiso Northern California, Northern Nevada & Northwest gil@ismwest.com (510) 761-2952

John Spofforth Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Western Montana & Alaska john@ismwest.com (925) 570-4014

Ernie Machado Southern California, Arizona & Hawaii ernie@ismwest.com (949) 233-3519

ZKTeco USA

Neal Katz North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, neal@zktecousa.com (847) 609-9176

AWA Reps

Megan Chamberlain Wisconsin megan@awareps.com (913) 314-5814

 

F Collier and Associates

Fred Collier Montana, Utah fred@fcollierassociates.com (801) 319-8611
Rudy Armitage Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico rudyarm@comcast.net (720) 236-0430

Marktek

Ted Leventhal New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia tedl@marktekinc.com (215) 750-6466

Larry Macioce Western Pennsylvania l.macioce@marktekinc.com (724) 454-9787

R.E. Kennedy Co. Inc

Roy Kennedy Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa & Missouri rekennedyco@earthlink.net (314) 409-4878

F.M Valenti

Steve Valenti Massachusetts steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com (978) 335-4694
Sean Valenti Massachusetts sean@fmvalenti.com (978) 536-2666

Peter Migliaccio Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire petem@fmvalenti.com (508) 654-2849

Chris Demers Connecticut, Vermont chrisd@fmvalenti.com (860) 729-8610

Keith Schlageter New York City keiths@fmvalenti.com (845) 325-3312

Pat Dunnigan Upstate New York pat.dunnigan@outlook.com (518) 339-4764

Bill Catalanotto Downstate New York billc@fmvalenti.com (631) 983-9831

John Lupo Upstate New York johnl@fmvalenti.com (585)-626-5034

ESP

Jim Raymer Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky & Tennessee esyspco@aol.com (770) 402-0831

Mike Brown North Carolina & South Carolina mb26sii@gmail.com (404) 713-9265

Datacom Sales & Associates

Jon Russell Texas jon@datacomsales.com (972) 660-6300
Perry Clark East Texas, Northern Louisiana perry@datacomsales.com (972) 655-6258
Tim Stuart Austin & San Antonio, Texas tim@datacomsales.com (512) 784-8305
Gary Moore Austin & San Antonio, Texas gmoore@datacomsales.com (210) 488-4022
Marty Seat Oklahoma, Arkansas marty@datacomsales.com (918) 381-9732
Brian Michalik Southern Louisiana, Houston and the Gulf Coast brian@datacomsales.com (713) 410-8197
Kent Copeland Southern Louisiana, Houston and the Gulf Coast kent@datacomsales.com (713) 398-2564

ZKTeco USA

ZKTeco USA Main Office Arizona sales@zktecousa.com (862) 505 2101 x 2

ISM Southeast

Anthony Grabowski Florida, Dominican Republic & Puerto Rico anthonyg@ism-se.com (407) 697-4897

Charles & Associates Marketing

Chuck Strejnowski Michigan, Indiana, Ohio & West Virginia chuck@securityrepfirm.com (216) 496-9192

Karen Strjnowski Michigan, Indiana, Ohio & West Virginia karen@securityrepfirm.com (216) 233-6663